Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JLB Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to JLB Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris about 4 hours ago

Turkey Melt

Full of great flavor! So good! The staff is very friendly. Love the family atmosphere 👍🏽 Fantastic location!

Javion 1 day ago

Bacon Avocado Burger

It was the best burger ever! Bacon was perfect...cheese melted to perfection....and the burger was made correctly and I have a special request burger! No complaints...can't wait to go back....I'm telling everyone!!!! This is my new favorite burger spot! Buy the fish is fabulous too!!! I'm getting hungry again now!

Angelina 4 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger Combo

The burger was sooo good! It was a good size too, pretty big. The fries were also really good, they were lightly seasoned and tasted amazing. I highly recommend JBL!

Kenon 5 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

I love the avocado burger the overall experience is great and always welcoming and timely...... first place I been too in the area where I stay and I was delighted

Kevin 6 days ago

(Kids) Cheese Burger

Perfectly cooked and tasty

Darlene about 6 hours ago

Catfish Cajun-Style

We moved into the area in February and are completely obsessed with JLB. Their burgers are huge and perfectly seasoned. I'm a seafood person and order myself the Cajun catfish which comes with fries and a side salad. The catfish is fried to perfection!! You definitely have to try JLB!! I promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Javion 1 day ago

Double Meat Cheese Burger Combo

I order a complicated burger and they got it right! And it was sooo good! Huge! Loved it! Def going back!

Ruben 5 days ago

Double Meat Cheese Burger Combo

There are lots of restaurants in our area (WLN in Katy) that sell burgers. We've tried them all and some are good, but there's always something missing, whether it's the size, the extras or the taste. When you want a real burger, loaded with the extras, that's delicious and affordable, there's only one place to go - JLB!

Shawna 5 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger Combo

The bread was fantastic. The burger meat was a little too salty for me but I enjoyed the overall taste of the burger! Loved the curly fries! Super crisp and delicious!

Kevin 6 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

SPF are my wife's favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA