Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JLB Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to JLB Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Malik 10 days ago

Bacon Hamburger

This was by far the best burger I've had in a while! The staff were great too

Natarsha 12 days ago

Patty Melt Combo

OMG !!! This was the BEST patty melt ever !!! The egg was cooked just right !!! I will order this again !!!

Marty 20 days ago

Avocado Cheese Burger Combo

This was the best burger ever the extra toppings you can get on the. The grilled onions , avocado, wow this burge was huge I got my air my friend did but and to see the size of it . Wow have your pants on that's ready die some belly expansion . Can't wait to go back

Betsy 28 days ago

Cheese Burger

Always fresh and delicious!

Siassunflower 28 days ago

Patty Melt Combo

Omg, I love every item ive tried on this menu but the JLB Patty Melt takes the cake! What an wonderful experience of flavor!

Jesane 11 days ago

Cajun Wings Combo

This was the first item I tried & the wings didn't disappoint! I also like the salad that comes with the food. Highly recommend!

Kelley Cormier 19 days ago

4 Buffalo Chicken Tenders

This is the best Buffalo chicken I've had!! The portion was huge!

Marty 20 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Read about this place on another review and tried the out oh boy we were far from disappointed. The size of the burger omg the bun the season the waffle fries I can't say it enough . Wow. This food was awesome definitely on my cheat days this is the best place to cheat . I ordered online did not have to wait fir my order by the time I arrived it was ready. Place seem cleaned and neat .

Betsy 28 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Great sandwich! Love the multigrain bread!

David about 1 month ago

Avocado Cheese Burger

Customer service was great food was delicious I will be back again and will recommend this location to family and friends



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA